The project’s External Advisory Committee is composed of experts in various topics addressed in AgroForAdapt: design, management and monitoring of agroforestry systems; challenges and opportunities for regulatory and commercial promotion, how to promote the visibility and associationism of agroforestry producers, links and alliances with other initiatives, etc. The composition of the committee will vary in the four meetings scheduled during the project, adapting to its progress.

The list of members of this committee is provided below.

Cristina AlcaldeCastilla y León regional government
Neus AletàIRTA
Jordi BartoloméUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Enric BisbeConsorci de les Gavarres
Pep BoverAgroforestry owner (Cal Pauet)
Oscar CisnerosAgerpix
Cándido Gálvez Semillas Silvestres, SL
Antonio LeceguiIRTA
Mireia MenaIAEDEN
Gerardo MorenoUniversidad de Extremadura, INDEHESA
Epifanio OrdaxAgroforestry owner
Sonia RoigSociedad Española de Pastos
Roser RotchesCREAF
José C. SantanaSorbus Bosques Multifuncionales, SL
Simó SerraBosquerols Gestió Forestal
Andreu VilaArreu.Bio
Antoni VilanovaCultivos forestales y micológicos, SL